2020 Oscars Nominees

February 2, 2020

OSCARS 2020 PRESENTERS INCLUDE WILL FERRELL, GAL GADOT, 

BY. STEPHANIE MYARA

Show producers Lynette Howell Taylor and Stephanie Allain today announced additional presenters for the 92nd Oscars® telecast. The lineup includes Zazie Beetz, Timothée Chalamet, Will Ferrell, Gal Gadot, Mindy Kaling, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Anthony Ramos, Mark Ruffalo, Kelly Marie Tran and Kristen Wiig. Previously announced Oscars presenters include Mahershala Ali, Olivia Colman, Regina King and Rami Malek. The producers will continue to announce talent joining the show in the coming weeks. The Oscars 2020 will air live Sunday, February 9, on ABC.

We’re excited to welcome these talented artists to help celebrate this year’s movies

Lynette Howell Taylor & Stephanie Allain, Oscars 2020 producers

Each brings their own unique energy and appeal to our global audience,” said Howell Taylor and Allain.

 

RELATED: See the full list of Oscars 2020 nominees!

 

The 92nd Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby® Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.  “Oscars: Live on the Red Carpet” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.  The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 2, 2020

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload

 

Los Angeles, CA

©2017 BY BPMBEATS1 KBPM-DB LOS ANGELES.